Dierenartsen

Regio Centraal

Depoortere Thomas+32 485 11 04 65Thomas.Depoortere@degudap.be
Vandenbussche Nele+32 497 41 24 29Nele.Vandenbussche@degudap.be
Lambrechts Carl+32 491 93 82 80Carl.Lambrechts@degudap.be

Regio Noord + Poulvet (Nederland)

Ongena Nikolai+32 486 08 68 03Nikolai.Ongena@degudap.be
Renard Reinout+32 494 11 61 12Reinout.Renard@degudap.be
Van Leuven Michiel+32 474 82 61 19Michiel.Vanleuven@degudap.be

Regio Zuid + Vet'Alliance (Frankrijk)

Dugardin Tom+32 473 13 11 75Tom.Dugardin@vetalliancehdf.fr
Snijders Matthias+32 474 26 54 65Matthias.Snijders@vetalliancehdf.fr
Verhaeghe Steven+32 472 95 06 85Steven.Verhaeghe@vetalliancehdf.fr

Overkoepelend

Baeten Kevin+32 488 05 66 26Kevin.Baeten@degudap.be
De Gussem Maarten+32 473 99 93 79Maarten.Degussem@degudap.be
Demeester Emiel+32495 19 70 98Emiel.Demeester@degudap.Be - www.medibird.be (hobby)
Steyaert Maarten+32 485 65 38 26Maarten.Steyaert@degudap.be
Stock Stefaan+32 496 16 17 51Stefaan.Stock@degudap.be
Thomas Depoortere
Nele Vandenbussche
Nikolai Ongena
Michiel Van Leuven
Tom Dugardin
Matthias Snijders
Steven Verhaeghe
Kevin Baeten
Emiel Demeester